Bully: Scholarship Edition Recording 02/24/12 Video Compilation

Hey guys, so I did my first long recording stream (and by long I mean it only lasted like an hour).

I’ve compiled the best clips from my hour long session. It was really tough especially since I’ve very particular about my clips, I don’t find myself that funny, I was also half asleep at the time, and I don’t like talking out loud while someone else is in the room.

So though it was a long difficult process, here are the six clips I’ve chosen from the session. I hope at least one of them will put a smile on your face. Be sure to check out my Youtube channel as well at http://www.youtube.com/will173/, where I will be uploading the clips later on today.

     

Leave a Reply

