Short and Sweet; better late than never – Chris Kuzmin

Hi, my name is Chris. I’m pretty excited about this site and really got into our first podcast we recorded, so expect many, many more of those. Anyway, I like to consider myself a “Tryhard” gamer but i do enjoy the classics. Basically the system I grew up with which was N64. Magic… Oh god i love it, its a card game for those who don’t know. Check it out! SOOOOO FUN, SO ADDICTING!

Anyways about me…

I will be going into business for a 2 year program at the new location of Sheridan College built by square one, and I’m pretty excited about that. I listen to all kinds of music. I love T.V shows, movies, pretty much anything funny. I’m really interested in doing something involving acting, in a T.V. show, or a comedy show, or perhaps a news reporter. Basically just say my expectations are up there. Thats pretty much it, so be sure to enjoy our videos as much as i will 🙂

C. Kuzmin

Leave a Reply

