Rock Band downloads of the week (03/23/2012)

Florida-based alternative metal band Shinedown returns to Rock Band with three songs, one of them a new single, “Bully”, off their forthcoming album, Amaryllis. Each song will be available for 160 MB.

  • Shinedown – “Second Chance”
  • Shinedown – “The Crow and the Butterfly”
  • Shinedown – “Bully”

In Rock Band Network news, Johnathon Coulton graces the Network with a new single featuring John Roderick, as well as a slew of other artists.


  • Carnifex – “Until I Feel Nothing” (160 MSP)
  • Nightrage – “Insidious” (160 MSP)
  • Strikken – “Forever in Lies (2x Bass Pedal)” (80 MSP)


  • Sherryce ft. Beta Control – “Animal Instinct” (160 MSP)


  • Jonathan Coulton ft. John Roderick – “Nemeses” (160 MSP)

Shinedown's new forthcoming album, Amaryllis, set to be released next week.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s