Rock Band downloads of the week (03/30/2012)

This week coming up in Rock Band news, rock band Evanescence returns to the game for a second time with three more songs, each costing 160 MB individually.

  • Evanescence – “Everybody’s Fool”
  • Evanescence – “Lithium”
  • Evanescence – “What You Want”

In Rock Band Network news now, a diverse bunch of releases including Sunny Side Up, Close Your Eyes, and Danny and the Lost Souls make their way into the shop.


  • Jason Charles Miller – “You Get What You Pay For” (160 MSP)


  • Bikey ft. Dapper AJ – “No Shaking” (80 MSP)

Indie Rock

  • The High Strung – “The Luck You Got” (160 MSP)


  • Sweethammer – “Gypsy Rave Massacre Party 2” (80 MSP)


  • Aiden – “Broken Bones” (160 MSP)
  • Close Your Eyes – “Song for the Broken” (160 MSP)


  • Danny and the Lost Souls – “Soul Candy” (80 MSP)


  • Sunny Side Up – “She’s Rad” (80 MSP)


  • Joe Vikingo – “Todo lo que Pienso” (160 MSP)
  • Sworn To Oath – “Last Call” (80 MSP)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s