Rock Band downloads of the week (04/20/2012)

Happy 4-20 everybody! You’ll most likely all be too stoned to remember this, but next Tuesday will see the big debut of 80s rock band Cinderella, who will drop three songs into the store for 160 microsoft points a piece. So be sure to pick up those shoes that have been left behind, and go find Cinderella. Ya see what I did there?

  • Cinderella – “Nobody’s Fool”
  • Cinderella – “Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)”
  • Cinderella – “Shelter Me”

Over to Rock Band Network news, eight new songs have been made available for download.

  • Heart Pharmacy – “California” (160 MSP)


  • Anarchy Club – “Riddle Me This” (80 MSP)
  • Halcyon Way – “IndoctriNation (2x Bass Pedal)” (80 MSP)


  • Dante’s Dream – “Gamers Unite” (80 MSP)
  • Raggedy Angry – “Take Me Home” (80 MSP)
  • Sherryce and DJ Jounce – “Ooh La La” (160 MSP)


  • Close Your Eyes – “Keep the Lights On” (160 MSP)


  • Seven Day Sonnet – “Farewell to Good Days” (160 MSP)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s