Track Listing for Muse’s 6th studio album, “The 2nd Law” revealed

Over on, it was revealed that Muse’s upcoming sixth studio album, The 2nd Law, would consist of 13 songs, but within those 13 songs it looks as though there will be a “Prelude”, which will be the first Muse album to have this since 2004’s Absolution. As well, the album looks like it will end in a two-part song, divided separately by name but still containing “The 2nd Law” as a pre-title.

Here is the tracklist for the album:



Panic Station



Follow Me



Big Freeze

Save Me

Liquid State

The 2nd Law: Unsustainable

The 2nd Law: Isolated System

“Survival” was recently revealed as the first single for the album, released in celebration of the London 2012 Olympics to be arriving soon. We’ll be looking forward to hearing more from Muse as the months progress.

With files from

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s