Book Review – Desperation by Stephen King

0623

Ah, so the mighty King has finally graced our internet airwaves. Oh, glorious day!

This is the first of many back-to-back Stephen King reads I’m going to be putting myself through (in a good way, of course).

Hope you enjoy this rather quickie review of Desperation. Sorry for the lack of detail that I’ve been known to put into my reviews, but I’ve been trying to look at ways of shortening my videos, and I really want to keep them all below 10 minutes, considering I am trying to appease an internet audience that has a relatively short attention span (no offense).

Leave a Reply

