NEW SERIES: Unexpected Pleasures

Hi friends, I’m introducing a new series here on Stardust Drive Productions.

It’s called ‘Unexpected Pleasures’. It borrows heavily from the typical review shows you find on sites like ThatGuyWithTheGlasses.com, but with a spin.

On this series, I’m looking at content, whether it be music, movies, television, video games, books, etc. that took me by surprise. And by surprise, I mean how much I unexpectedly enjoyed said content.

On the first episode of Unexpected Pleasures, I take a look at an older Justin Bieber song (cue the hate mail).

Leave a Reply

